Reviews & Recommendations

Contest Scoop – Fan Reviews and Recommendations

As a source for the best Canadian online contests and sweepstakes, we are happy to provide our readers, followers and subscribers with new, popular giveaways every day.

Our contests and articles are searched and written by Angie and Kim and our team is proud to share these posts with you. You can read more about us and our quality guidelines.

If you have suggestions or feedback for us, please use the contact form here

Here are some of the unsolicited reviews of our website, ContestScoop.com.

See who likes to use Contestscoop.com and trusts us to bring them great prizes.

The following amazing fans have recommended us on our Facebook.com/ContestsCanada page: Contests Canada, Canadian Giveaways & Sweepstakes.

  • Lori Willis January 19 at 11:14 PM · Great Site. Lots of new contests,
  • Donna Fleming-Brown November 19, 2019 · it is fun to enter. it don’t cost you money and the thrill of actually winning is great.
  • Lorraine Conboy-Robson June 15, 2019 · It quick and why not, some great stuff to win
  • Debra Joanne Gray July 6, 2019 · Easy entries and fun to enter. If you don’t try you will never win
  • Hailey Hulzebos Will Coates January 9 at 10:27 AM · I’ve never won anything. but It’s worth a shot!???
  • Linda Sundgaard December 26, 2019 · Give it a try. Nothing ventured nothing to win.
  • Shaaron Kirkwood January 13 at 8:26 AM · They are free and Canadian.
  • Sue Plamenco January 24, 2019 · amazing products! take a chance to win!
  • Rose Thomas January 27 at 8:34 PM · Free stuff is nice to get a gift for your self. What’s not to love
  • Shay Thorne November 28, 2019 · Free Stuff… all you do is enter to win. Easy!
  • Shelly N Mark Damon April 22, 2019 · seems legit. I have hope I will win something ? ??
  • Jenna Lawrence April 26, 2019 · So Loved it all. Maybe I will be victorious exciting
  • Jennifer Cook March 7, 2019 · Who doesn’t like winning things
  • Kayt Bowers December 28, 2018 · I’ve already won twice thanks guys ???
  • Austin Corbett January 21, 2019 · To see if u have luck!!! So I say look into it

see all Contest Scoop reviews here

and share our friendly sweepstakes community!

See you soon.

The Contest Scoop Team